Purchase Method:
 

Class Schedules

All classes are taught by Greg Block, with a staff of certified instructors, utilizing the range facilities of Burro Canyon Shooting Park, Azusa, California (26 miles northeast of Los Angeles).

If you have been approved for further processing by the Orange County Sheriff's Department (OCSD) for a Concealed Carry Weapon (CCW), please contact Greg Block at (714) 893-8676 or greg@firearmstraining.com. CCW Classes are held once a week at an indoor range in central Orange County. Please note, the class information and schedule specific to the OCSD CCW Permit is not listed on this website.

2016

DATE DAY TIME CLASS ENROLLMENT
February 20 Saturday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Closed
February 20 Saturday 3:00 pm Basic Handgun-Two Closed
February 21 Sunday 8:30 am Advanced Handgun Enroll in Class
March 05 Saturday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
March 05 Saturday 4:00 pm Low-Light Shooting Enroll in Class
March 06 Sunday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
March 19 Saturday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
March 19 Saturday 3:00 pm Basic Handgun-Two Enroll in Class
March 20 Sunday 8:30 am Intermediate Handgun Enroll in Class
April 09 Saturday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
April 09 Saturday 3:00 pm Basic Handgun-Two Enroll in Class
April 10 Sunday 8:30 am Basic Shotgun Enroll in Class
April 23 Saturday 8:30 am Advanced Handgun Enroll in Class
April 23 Saturday 3:00 pm Concealed Drawing Enroll in Class
April 24 Sunday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
May 14 Saturday 8:30 am Intermediate Handgun Enroll in Class
May 15 Sunday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
May 15 Sunday 3:00 pm Tactics Enroll in Class
May 21 Saturday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
May 22 Sunday 8:30 am Basic Rifle Enroll in Class
May 22 Sunday 3:00 pm Basic Handgun-Two Enroll in Class
June 11 Saturday 8:30 am Scenarios Enroll in Class
June 12 Sunday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
June 25 Saturday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
June 26 Sunday 8:30 am Advanced Handgun Enroll in Class
June 26 Sunday 3:00 pm Basic Handgun-Two Enroll in Class
July 09 Saturday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
July 09 Saturday 3:00 pm Basic Handgun-Two Enroll in Class
July 10 Sunday 8:30 am Intermediate Handgun Enroll in Class
July 23 Saturday 8:30 am Basic Shotgun Enroll in Class
July 24 Sunday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
July 24 Sunday 3:00 pm Tactics Enroll in Class
August 13 Saturday 8:30 am Basic Rifle Enroll in Class
August 14 Sunday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
August 14 Sunday 3:00 pm Basic Handgun-Two Enroll in Class
August 27 Saturday 8:30 am Advanced Handgun Enroll in Class
August 28 Sunday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
September 10 Saturday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
September 11 Sunday 8:30 am Intermediate Handgun Enroll in Class
September 11 Sunday 3:00 pm Tactics Enroll in Class
September 24 Saturday 8:30 am Advanced Shotgun Enroll in Class
September 25 Sunday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
September 25 Sunday 3:00 pm Basic Handgun-Two Enroll in Class
October 08 Saturday 8:30 am Basic Shotgun Enroll in Class
October 08 Saturday 3:00 pm Basic Handgun-Two Enroll in Class
October 09 Sunday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
October 22 Saturday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
October 22 Saturday 3:00 pm Concealed Drawing Enroll in Class
October 23 Sunday 8:30 am Advanced Handgun Enroll in Class
November 12 Saturday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
November 12 Saturday 3:00 pm Basic Handgun-Two Enroll in Class
November 13 Sunday 8:30 am Basic Rifle Enroll in Class
November 19 Saturday 8:30 am Intermediate Handgun Enroll in Class
November 20 Sunday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
November 20 Sunday 4:00 pm Low-Light Shooting Enroll in Class
December 03 Saturday 8:30 am Scenarios Enroll in Class
December 04 Sunday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
December 04 Sunday 3:00 pm Basic Handgun-Two Enroll in Class
December 17 Saturday 8:30 am Advanced Handgun Enroll in Class
December 18 Sunday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class

2016

DATE CLASS
February 20
Saturday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Closed
February 20
Saturday - 3:00 pm
Basic Handgun-Two Closed
February 21
Sunday - 8:30 am
Advanced Handgun Enroll
March 05
Saturday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
March 05
Saturday - 4:00 pm
Low-Light Shooting Enroll
March 06
Sunday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
March 19
Saturday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
March 19
Saturday - 3:00 pm
Basic Handgun-Two Enroll
March 20
Sunday - 8:30 am
Intermediate Handgun Enroll
April 09
Saturday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
April 09
Saturday - 3:00 pm
Basic Handgun-Two Enroll
April 10
Sunday - 8:30 am
Basic Shotgun Enroll
April 23
Saturday - 8:30 am
Advanced Handgun Enroll
April 23
Saturday - 3:00 pm
Concealed Drawing Enroll
April 24
Sunday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
May 14
Saturday - 8:30 am
Intermediate Handgun Enroll
May 15
Sunday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
May 15
Sunday - 3:00 pm
Tactics Enroll
May 21
Saturday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
May 22
Sunday - 8:30 am
Basic Rifle Enroll
May 22
Sunday - 3:00 pm
Basic Handgun-Two Enroll
June 11
Saturday - 8:30 am
Scenarios Enroll
June 12
Sunday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
June 25
Saturday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
June 26
Sunday - 8:30 am
Advanced Handgun Enroll
June 26
Sunday - 3:00 pm
Basic Handgun-Two Enroll
July 09
Saturday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
July 09
Saturday - 3:00 pm
Basic Handgun-Two Enroll
July 10
Sunday - 8:30 am
Intermediate Handgun Enroll
July 23
Saturday - 8:30 am
Basic Shotgun Enroll
July 24
Sunday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
July 24
Sunday - 3:00 pm
Tactics Enroll
August 13
Saturday - 8:30 am
Basic Rifle Enroll
August 14
Sunday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
August 14
Sunday - 3:00 pm
Basic Handgun-Two Enroll
August 27
Saturday - 8:30 am
Advanced Handgun Enroll
August 28
Sunday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
September 10
Saturday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
September 11
Sunday - 8:30 am
Intermediate Handgun Enroll
September 11
Sunday - 3:00 pm
Tactics Enroll
September 24
Saturday - 8:30 am
Advanced Shotgun Enroll
September 25
Sunday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
September 25
Sunday - 3:00 pm
Basic Handgun-Two Enroll
October 08
Saturday - 8:30 am
Basic Shotgun Enroll
October 08
Saturday - 3:00 pm
Basic Handgun-Two Enroll
October 09
Sunday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
October 22
Saturday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
October 22
Saturday - 3:00 pm
Concealed Drawing Enroll
October 23
Sunday - 8:30 am
Advanced Handgun Enroll
November 12
Saturday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
November 12
Saturday - 3:00 pm
Basic Handgun-Two Enroll
November 13
Sunday - 8:30 am
Basic Rifle Enroll
November 19
Saturday - 8:30 am
Intermediate Handgun Enroll
November 20
Sunday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
November 20
Sunday - 4:00 pm
Low-Light Shooting Enroll
December 03
Saturday - 8:30 am
Scenarios Enroll
December 04
Sunday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll
December 04
Sunday - 3:00 pm
Basic Handgun-Two Enroll
December 17
Saturday - 8:30 am
Advanced Handgun Enroll
December 18
Sunday - 8:30 am
Basic Handgun Enroll