Purchase Method: Pay Online Mail In Payment
 

Class Schedules

All classes are taught by Greg Block, with a staff of certified instructors, utilizing the range facilities of Burro Canyon Shooting Park, Azusa, California (26 miles northeast of Los Angeles).

If you have been approved for further processing by the Orange County Sheriff's Department
(OCSD) for a Concealed Carry Weapon (CCW), please contact Greg Block at (714) 893-8676 or greg@firearmstraining.com. CCW Classes are held once a week at an indoor range in central Orange County. Please note, the class information and schedule specific to the OCSD CCW Permit is not listed on this website.

2015

DATE DAY TIME CLASS ENROLLMENT
August 08 Saturday 8:30 am Basic Rifle Enroll in Class
August 09 Sunday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
August 09 Sunday 3:00 pm Basic Handgun-Two Enroll in Class
August 29 Saturday 8:30 am Advanced Handgun Enroll in Class
August 30 Sunday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
September 12 Saturday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
September 13 Sunday 8:30 am Intermediate Handgun Enroll in Class
September 13 Sunday 3:00 pm Tactics Enroll in Class
September 26 Saturday 8:30 am Advanced Shotgun Enroll in Class
September 27 Sunday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
September 27 Sunday 3:00 pm Basic Handgun-Two Enroll in Class
October 10 Saturday 8:30 am Basic Shotgun Enroll in Class
October 10 Saturday 3:00 pm Basic Handgun-Two Enroll in Class
October 11 Sunday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
October 24 Saturday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
October 24 Saturday 3:00 pm Concealed Drawing Enroll in Class
October 25 Sunday 8:30 am Advanced Handgun Enroll in Class
November 07 Saturday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
November 07 Saturday 3:00 pm Basic Handgun-Two Enroll in Class
November 08 Sunday 8:30 am Basic Rifle Enroll in Class
November 21 Saturday 8:30 am Intermediate Handgun Enroll in Class
November 22 Sunday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
November 22 Sunday 4:00 pm Low-Light Shooting Enroll in Class
December 05 Saturday 8:30 am Scenarios Enroll in Class
December 06 Sunday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class
December 06 Sunday 3:00 pm Basic Handgun-Two Enroll in Class
December 19 Saturday 8:30 am Advanced Handgun Enroll in Class
December 20 Sunday 8:30 am Basic Handgun Enroll in Class